Kontakt

  • Autograf
    Ul.Piotrkowska 17/8
    90-406 Łódź
    Tel.: +48 42 292 01 85
    biuro@autograf-nieruchomosci.pl

     
    Godziny pracy
    Poniedzialek..
    Wtorek..........  
    Środa............
    Czwartek......
    Piątek...........

    Sobota
    Niedziela

     
      8:00 - 18:00
      8:00 - 18:00
      8:00 - 18:00
      8:00 - 18:00
      8:00 - 16:00

     nieczynne
     nieczynne

     

     

  • Nasz zespół:

    Piotr Czoska
    Kierownik Pośredników

    +48 730 020 051
    piotr@autograf-nieruchomosci.pl


    Agnieszka Kuzaj
    +48 730 020 073
    agnieszka@autograf-nieruchomosci.pl

    Angelika Rodkiewicz
    +48 730 020 730
    angelika@autograf-nieruchomosci.pl

    Adrianna Kubisiak
    +48 730 020 074
    adrianna@autograf-nieruchomosci.pl

    Dorota Zyglewska
    Kierownik administracji
    +48 730 020 079
    zyglewska@autograf-nieruchomosci.pl




     


    Teresa Urbaniak
    +48 42 292 01 85

     

    Dorota Bielacka
    +48 42 292 01 85
    dorota@autograf-nieruchomosci.pl

    Joanna Wojtczak-Blada
    +48 42 292 01 85
    joanna@autograf-nieruchomosci.pl


     

     

  •        

  •